Life Update After First Graduate Semester

So, yeah, I’m alive after the first semester of my graduate studies. As I predicted, I found no time for this blog in the meantime but I’m back so …. update!!!! The reviews will start back up later in the week while the database will start to be updated again later today. The reviews will follow the same pattern as before with a mixture of game and movie reviews. I’m thinking of adding other types of reviews which might include fast food and web video but that’s still a work in progress. Also videos might happen in this blog but that is more into the future. Finally …. get hyped!!!!

Leave a Reply

