Update on life #1ish

Continuing my series of updates because why not? Still trying to get traffic on this little old (heh) blog of mine. While the android achievement database is doing pretty well, the reviews are not picking up as much steam as I want to sooooooo I’m expanding this blog with more content other than reviews. Think news and lists about stuff(duh). What about the readers and followers of this blog? What are you guys interested in reading about here? Maybe some news round up or some lists about miscellaneous things. Comment below and let me know. By the way, I’m starting my masters degree next year in January and this might affect this blog’s content update so keep that in mind. Good? Cool. I’m going to go read about beer and Game of Thrones.

Leave a Reply

