Update on blog #1

So yeah… I have not been updating this blog as much as before. Call it writer’s block I suppose but it has been hard to sit down and write but I’m going to make an effort to try harder. Now I have thought about a couple ideas about content for the blog. First is to continue expanding my idea of covering media apps on consoles (my case:Xbox 360) with or without achievements. Second is make a type of sub blog where I can write about non achievements media and culture including food, websites, comics and other geeky stuff so can hopefully make the creative juices flow(haha juices). The sub-blog still doesn’t have a name but I have a couple in mind. And that’s it. So you will hear from me soon and this blog will not die. Not on my watch. So go get some achievements.

Leave a Reply

